Glenn Paulresized

Glenn Paul

Managing Director

glenn@gapcomm.net.au

AdrianPaulresized

Adrian Paul

General Manager

adrian@gapcomm.net.au

Wayne Philipresized

Wayne Philip

Operations Manager

wayne@gapcomm.net.au

Josh Campbell

Joshua Campbell

Senior Project Manager

joshua@gapcomm.net.au

Andrew Herring

Andrew Herring

Senior Project Manager

andrew@gapcomm.net.au

Nathan Schultz

Nathan Schultz

Senior Project Manager

nathan@gapcomm.net.au

David Brownresized

David Brown

Project Manager

davidb@gapcomm.net.au

Steven Santini

Steven Santini

Project Manager

steven@gapcomm.net.au

Rosie Jansenresized

Rosie Jansen

Interior Designer

rosie@gapcomm.net.au

Simon Spiers

Simon Spiers

Site Supervisor

simon@gapcomm.net.au

James Ellis

James Ellis

Site Supervisor

james@gapcomm.net.au

Blake Stubbington

Blake Stubbington

Site Supervisor

blake@gapcomm.net.au

IMG_2671

Lewis Mexted

Site Supervisor

lewis@gapcomm.net.au

Enquire Online